How can we empower you?


We’re here to answer every question you have about building and expanding your infrastructure. Call, email, or fill out the form below.

Colocation & Build to Suit


Jason Woodward
VP, Business Development
(248) 361-6936
jwoodward@towerco.com

Acquisitions


Craig Hartman
VP, Build to Suit & Acquisitions
(617) 733-6007
chartman@towerco.com

Headquarters


5000 Valleystone Dr.
Suite 200
Cary, NC  27519
919-653-5700

Colocation & Build to Suit


Jason Woodward
VP, Business Development
(248) 361-6936
jwoodward@towerco.com

Acquisitions


Craig Hartman
VP, Build to Suit & Acquisitions
(617) 733-6007
chartman@towerco.com

Headquarters


5000 Valleystone Dr.
Suite 200
Cary, NC  27519
919-653-5700

Regional Representatives

Image

Colocation & Build to Suit

Jason Woodward
Sr. VP, Business Development
(248) 361-6936
jwoodward@towerco.com

Acquisitions

Craig Hartman
VP, Build to Suit & Acquisitions
(617) 733-6007
chartman@towerco.com

Headquarters

5000 Valleystone Dr.
Suite 200
Cary, NC  27519
919-653-5700

Regional Representatives

ImageImage

Pacific Northwest


Mike O’Connor
Business Development Director 
(813) 453-9878
mo’connor@towerco.com

West


Annette Hellmich
VP of Business Development
(949) 244-3558
ahellmich@towerco.com

Central


Jason Woodward
Sr. VP, Business Development
(248) 361-6936
jwoodward@towerco.com

Great Lakes


Keith Shepherd
Business Development Director
(440) 281-2879
kshepherd@towerco.com

Northeast


Meghan Pitt
Business Development Director 
(518) 810-1619
mpitt@towerco.com

Midsouth


David Hockey
Business Development Director 
(843) 452-6242
dhockey@towerco.com

Southeast


Mike O’Connor
Business Development Director 
(813) 453-9878
mo’connor@towerco.com

Contact us

Contact Us (Contact)
First
Last
By providing my phone number to TowerCo, I agree and acknowledge that TowerCo may send text messages to my wireless phone number for any purpose. Message and data rates may apply. Message frequency will vary, and you will be able to Opt-out by replying “STOP”. For more information on how your data will be handled please review our PRIVACY POLICY.